Request More Information About Our Services

Request Form

    Get in Touch:

    1310 Comer Ave Suite 1, Pell City, AL 35125

    Corporate Office: 205-338-414 Fax: 888-704-6959

    Keith

    Pressley

    CEO

    Office: 205-338-4148

    keith.pressley@ppgquality.com

    Alicia

    Harris

    CFO

    Mobile: 205-753-9294

    Office: 205-338-4148

    alicia@ppgquality.com

    Christopher

    Glymph

    CXO

    Mobile: 678-262-6946

    Office: 205-338-4148

    cglymph@ppgquality.com

    David

    Mulligan

    CKO

    Mobile: 678-899-8376

    Office: 205-338-4148

    david.mulligan@ppgquality.com

    Leigh

    Ricketts

    National Sales Manager

    Mobile: 205-910-9719

    Office: 205-338-4148

    lricketts@ppgquality.com

    Jason

    Campbell

    VP of Operations  

    Mobile: 865-209-8413

    Office: 205-338-4148

    jason.campbell@ppgquality.com

    Billy

    Phillips

    IT Manager

    Mobile: 205-757-9592

    Office: 205-338-4148

    bphillips@ppgquality.com

    Andera

    Everett

    Corporate Administrator

    Mobile: 256-493-4988

    Office: 205-338-4148

    aeverett@ppgquality.com

    Accounts

    Receivable Department

    Office: 205-338-4148

    accountsreceivables@ppgquality.com

    Why You'll Love Us

    We use a powerful blend of People, Process, and Innovation to deliver the Quality Manufacturing Experience to our Clients. That is, less hassle, more professionalism, more data, and better support. Simply put, we help our clients keep customers and grow their business.