Talk To Us

Talk To Us





    Get in Touch:

    1310 Comer Ave Suite 1, Pell City, AL 35125

    Corporate Office: 205-338-4148
    Staffing / Human Resources: 1-833-414-5627
    Fax: 888-704-6959

    Keith

    Pressley

    CEO

    keith.pressley@ppgquality.com

    Alicia

    Harris

    COO

    Direct: 205-813-2320

    Mobile: 205-753-9294

    alicia@ppgquality.com

    Christopher

    Glymph

    CXO

    Mobile: 678-262-6946

    Direct: 205-994-8339

    cglymph@ppgquality.com

    Pat

    Blankenship

    VP of Operations  

    Mobile: 205-753-1123

    pat.blankenship@ppgquality.com

    Leigh

    Ricketts

    National Sales Manager

    Mobile: 205-910-9719

    lricketts@ppgquality.com

    Jeffrey

    Edde

    General Manager 

    Sorting and Containment

    Direct: 931-548-9490

    jeffrey.edde@ppgquality.com

    pat.blankenship@ppgquality.com

    Darby

    Forsythe

    HR Administrator

    Mobile: 205-753-1122

    dforsythe@ppgquality.com

    Ronald

    Risher

    Transportation/3PL Manager  

    Mobile: 205-753-8386

    rrisher@ppgquality.com

    Why You'll Love Us

    We use a powerful blend of People, Process, and Innovation to deliver the Quality Manufacturing Experience to our Clients. That is, less hassle, more professionalism, more data, and better support. Simply put, we help our clients keep customers and grow their business.