Talk To Us

Talk To Us





Get in Touch:

1310 Comer Ave Suite 1, Pell City, AL 35125

Corporate Office: 205-338-4148
Staffing / Human Resources: 1-833-414-5627
Fax: 888-704-6959

Dawn

Muncher

Accounting Manager

Corporate Office: 205-338-4148 Ext: *0590#
dmuncher@ppgquality.com

Ashley

Wilson

Accounts Receivable Manager

Corporate Office: 205-338-4148 Ext: *4512#
awilson@ppgquality.com

Jim

Plecker

VP of 3PL  

Services

Corporate Office: 205-338-4148 Ext *4730#

Mobile: 205-753-7854

jplecker@ppgquality.com

Christopher

Glymph

CXO

Mobile: 678-262-6946

Direct: 205-994-8339

cglymph@ppgquality.com

Pat

Blankenship

VP of Operations  

 

Mobile: 205-753-1123

pat.blankenship@ppgquality.com

Dale

Ingram

Sales Director

Mobile: 205-753-6882

Direct: 706-622-4419

dale.ingram@ppgquality.com

Brittani

Cleveland

Corporate Operations Manager

Corporate Office: 205-338-4148 Ext *4712#

Direct: 205-506-4712

brittani.cleveland@ppgquality.com

Why You'll Love Us

We use a powerful blend of People, Process, and Innovation to deliver the Quality Manufacturing Experience to our Clients. That is, less hassle, more professionalism, more data, and better support. Simply put, we help our clients keep customers and grow their business.