Talk To Us

Get in Touch:

1310 Comer Ave, Pell City, AL 35125

Office: 205-338-4148

Fax: 888-704-6959

Talk To Us





Dawn

Muncher

Accounting Manager

205-338-4148
dmuncher@ppgquality.com

Ashley

Wilson

Accounts Receivable

205-338-4148
awilson@ppgquality.com

Alicia

Harris

Chief Operating Officer

205-753-9294
alicia@ppgquality.com

Jim

Plecker

VP of 3PL  

Services

205-753-7854
jplecker@ppgquality.com

Christopher

Glymph

Operations Manager

678-262-6946
cglymph@ppgquality.com

Leigh

Ricketts

Southern Region Sales Manager

205-910-9719
lricketts@ppgquality.com

Brittani

Clevland

Administrative Operations Manager

205-338-4148
bclevland@ppgquality.com

Why You'll Love Us

We use a powerful blend of People, Process, and Innovation to deliver the Quality Manufacturing Experience to our Clients. That is, less hassle, more professionalism, more data, and better support. Simply put, we help our clients keep customers and grow their business.