205.338.4148

Contact Form

10 + 9 =

Preferred Precision Group

1310 Comer Ave, Pell City, AL 35125


Keith Pressley

CEO/President
tel: 256-404-0109
email: keith@ppgquality.com

Alicia Harris

Chief Operating Officer (COO)
tel: 205-753-9294
email: alicia@ppgquality.com

Christopher Glymph

Operations Manager
tel: 678-262-6946
email: cglymph@ppgquality.com

Dawn Muncher

Accounting Manager 
tel: 205-338-4148
email: dmuncher@ppgquality.com

Jim Plecker

VP of 3PL Services 
tel: 205-753-7854
email: jplecker@ppgquality.com

Brittani Clevland

Administrative Operations Manager
tel: 205-338-4148
email: bclevland@ppgquality.com

Ashley Wilson

Accounts Receivable
tel: 205-338-4148
email: awilson@ppgquality.com

Leigh Ricketts

Southern Region Sales Manager
tel: 205-910-9719
email: lricketts@ppgquality.com